75

It started as complete strangers

By a twist of fate

You found each other

Your heart opened its gate.
Those perfect moments may not be always perfect, 

But being with you seems everything makes it perfect. 

Save your heart for him

For he cares about you the way you care about him
A diamond in the rough 

But your relationship will stay tough

For you are holding each other’s heart

You got each other’s side and back
I’m reaching a beautiful life 

Or I’ve caught my reason of being alive

For I’m surrounded with my loves

That reciprocate the love I give
I’m destined to be yours 

You’re destined to be mine

I love how serendipity takes its toil

For he gave me my destiny and my world

Leave a Reply

