The Sunday Currently/ 19

 

It’s Christmas day! Merry Christmas everyone! Happy birthday Papa Jesus. Thank you God for bringing Jesus Christ in our lives. Spend this day with the people you love like your family and friends!

CURRENTLY 

Reading
The Christmas greetings from families and friends plus some twitter updates of mi loves. (you already who they are)

Writing
aside from my 19th edition of the Sunday Currently, I hope I could finish the ones in my draft. Lately, I was so lazy witing or my mojo feels is somewhat lost over these past few days. My previously published posts were somewhat shallow. I hope I can recuperate from it. (hahaha like a disease)

Listening

I’m into Bruno Mars nowadays. I just love his voice. But the Versace on the Floor is consistently popping in my head coz it’s the music from our mini reunion trip with friends

Thinking
of my duty this New Year’s break. I will be alone spending the New Years day but no biggie.

Smelling
the mango peach pie I bought from the fastfood chain we went to. Love anything that is mango flavored.

Wishing
for a better and peaceful remaining days of 2016.

Hoping
I could buy the best *toot! I have been wanting this for more than half decade already. That’s how important this to me.

Wearing
my blue spaghetti strap mini dress

Loving

how I spent Christmas today. I may have slept on the actual salubong or the Christmas Eve Noche Buena (it’s already two years in a row. Huhuhu! Here’s the link of my post when I slept from last year https://annjerusalem.wordpress.com/2015/12/24/slept-at-christmas-eve/) but this day is still worthwhile. I am loving the mini reunion with my friends. Thanks to Richie and Mark Lester for initiating the trip.

Wanting
to go somewhere and thanks to my friends for the short trip. We get to bond even if it’s for a short period of time and unplanned. Those unexpected moments are oftentimes the most worthwhile and most memorable.

Needing
a new camera pls…. who’s a Good Samaritan here. I am saving my money for it. Hope I could buy the soonest. I still need this…hahaha (this is my previous need entry)

Feeling
Happy and contented. Christmas is indeed the most wonderful time of the year because of families and friends. I am happy and grateful today.

Have a great remaining days of 2016 guys! Merry Christmas and A Prosperous New Year! May this day serve as a reminder of how God loves us that He gave His only Begotten Son.

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by Siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

