76

Two hearts that beat as one

Even if we’re two worlds apart

There’s something that is missing

And it’s you who fills the emptiness 
I chose to be happy

And I choose you

Now I’m happy and contented

With you by my side
This would be my most sabaw post but never will I forget the day that made me happy and believe in forever even though that forever is not for me, I know it exists for A&M. Oh my it’s 76 weeks now and we’re still hanging in there. We’re not making promises here on how far this journey can reach but as long as I can still feel the fire and spark in my heart then, I will continue supporting. No one can tarnish my support and love coz that’s how strong my fate in this team is. 

Happy celebration of the #ALDUB76thWeeksary let’s make the remaining days of 2016 worthwhile and meaningful. Stop the hate now and support and be happy with what you love. Let’s welcome 2017 with a happy and peaceful heart, team kampante and prayerful for the benefit of others. Let’s not forget to spread love and show kindness to all the we meet. 

Leave a Reply

