77

g_20161217_1725371

We are looking forward to your newest teleserye A&M. I am super excited for “Destined to Be Yours” despite my missing of the KS. I am missing you both too but I know that this little sacrifices of not seeing you both in the TV everyday, will still be worth the wait. I just knew it and I claim it now for the success of it.

Like this day is a reminder to how this started – and that is about love and good vibes that happened unexpectedly.

I know even if you don’t show or does not come in your mouth that you’re feeling the pressure of being together but I also know that you want to nurture what you feel inside, that’s why I am stepping behind now of knowing your whereabouts and your updates because I am letting your relationship grow deeper, mature to forever and just love.

I just want to greet you both and remind you of the day that started it all. I love you both A&M. I just realized today that you need not to know someone personally to love him/her. Love is a feeling and I felt that to you. I felt your genuine hearts that’s why it has also touched my heart. I know that there were news that give bad light unto the both of you but in my personal circumstances, I don’t bother or doesn’t mind them for I have stronger faith on you both and your fate is to be together. That it doesn’t dampen or tarnished my feelings towards you despite the various bad news that try to slow your phenomenon status as of the moment. I just pray that you both have a stronger bond to face these bumps and trials.

Happy #ALDUB77thWeeksary A&M and the whole ADN! Continue the happy vibes within you that radiate within us

Leave a Reply

