The Sunday Currently/ 21

15996257_1317371074991900_998826662_n

Happy Sunday everyone! How’s your weekend so far? The days gone so fast right? Have you thought of we’re almost done with the half of the first month of 2017? I also spent my weekends at home and did nothing. I needed to relax my brain for I know the coming days will be hectic again at work. But my brain is also telling me to do something worthwhile that’s why here I am again writing. I don’t religiously update or publish much these past few days but I am trying my best to once in awhile visit here. I truly miss writing and I am happy to have purchased some stuffs that would help me rekindle my writing skills.(Naks! Parang totoo and pro) I am also starting my 2017 with making a journal. (This would be my first ever official journal and I am excited about it.)

CURRENTLY 

Reading

 

Jpeg

As you can see, I am still into my Lang Leav book. I haven’t read all of it but with what I have read already, so far so good. I am enjoying every piece and I am also inspired to do the same in the future. I hope my writing skills will love me the way I love reading especially poetry books. 

Writing
my 21st edition of Sunday Currently

Listening

I am enjoying the newly released singles of Ed Sheeran. I am digging the lyrics and tunes especially the Castle in the Hill

 

Thinking
of what to write in my journal. What is the first step in doing such. (Any suggestions people?)

Smelling
my MS lavender lotion. Super soothing and relaxing smell

Wishing
I could fill my journal with good memories and writings.

Hoping

Despite the stress that my work gives me, I hope I could endure them and with God’s guidance, all of it will fall into place.

Wearing

my spaghetti strap mini dress topped with black fitted sando.

Loving

my new Journal notebook

Wanting

a new *toot! I will divulge everything when I already have it on my hand.

Needing

enough sleep. I think I may be in bed all day but I still lack sleep. How was that batugan? 

Feeling
happy because of life. confused with work and the things my colleague have been doing lately. Sleepy (buona notte!)

Have a great weekdays ahead everyone! Let’s welcome the new week with full of enthusiasm and positive perspective and perception in life. This kind of attitude makes me endure those days that sometimes make you feel dull and weary. And of course God’s guidance too. (Always seek for His guidance and protection) Good night again! Ciao!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by Siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

